FAQs
 
Will ReCreation really help me get what I desire?

It only depends on two things, if you are ready for change and to do the work. All my clients achieved their desires and more because they were ready for change, they were done with playing second best and they did the work. You will too if you are willing to do these two things.

When does the ReCreation Programme start?

Session 1 of the modules will be delivered on Monday the 28th January and then each module will be delivered two weeks apart on Monday. However as soon as you sign up you will receive the groundwork module and immediate access to the Yes, Yes, Yes private Facebook group to meet your tribe and me!

Our first zoom call will be on Monday 4th February 2019 and then every two weeks thereafter for a further 9 calls.

 
What’s the investment to join?

The Pay In Full option is €600 Euros, or you can take advantage of the payment plan of 6 monthly payments of €120 Euros.

If you would like one-on-one coaching throughout the program, we also offer the NURTURE OPTION which gives you the full program PLUS 5 hourly one-on-one coaching sessions with Carla Coulson for €1300 Euros if you pay in full, or €280 Euros per month for 5 months.

 
What is the refund policy?

There is a No Refunds or Exchange Policy. Upon purchasing “Yes, Yes, Yes“, you are acknowledging and agreeing that there will be no refunds or exchanges for any reason. All services purchased from Carla Coulson Productions SARL are purchased by each client to be used within the time frame of the program. By purchasing packages with Carla Coulson Productions SARL, you are confirming that you have read and understood our No Refunds or Exchange Policy.

 
How do I sign up for the ReCreation Programme?

Simply click the payment option box of your choice and you are in! You will receive a welcome letter straight away with a code to access the program and an email on how to join our private Facebook group and start on the Groundwork materials.

If you choose the Nurture Option we will be in touch with a calendar to book your sessions.

Enrollment closes on Wednesday, 16 January, at midnight Paris time (GMT+1).

 
How much access do I have to coaching?

You will have bi-monthly Zoom group calls with me where you can ask me any question that will help you on your path, they can relate to beliefs, creativity, health, wellbeing, structures, the modules or anything to do with your transformation. You will also have daily access to me in our Private Facebook group. You can tag me with any questions and I will get back to you in the group!

 
Group Zoom Video Calls

All participants will have access to a bi-monthly group video call with me and other members of the group where questions about the current module will be addressed during the first hour and the second hour will be devoted to any questions on any subject. All calls in the program will be recorded.

Group calls on Zoom from 14 January to 15 April 2019 will take place at 2 p.m. US Eastern Time (11 am PST | 8 pm Paris | 6 am Sydney +1 day).

From 29 April onwards, call times are at 6 am EST (3 am PST | 12 pm Paris | 8 pm Sydney).

 
What if I want one-on-one coaching?

We have created the Nurture Option for the people who would like to discuss certain things in private and fast-track their learning and transformation. It is all the benefits of the YES, YES, YES program with 5 x 1 hour one-on-one coaching calls.

A call will be scheduled once a month at a time that is mutually convenient to you and Carla. All calls must be taken within the duration of the Yes, Yes, Yes Program and cannot be transferred to any other coaching program. 

 
Any questions?

We would love to hear from you, email us at notes@carlacoulson.com or you can send us a message on live chat and we will get back to you. If you would like to book a call to see if it is the right fit for you, you can access our calendar HERE.

  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 by the ReCreations Team

Stock footage provided by Videvo, downloaded from www.videvo.net